Riina Busen

Müügijuht

(+372) 56 949 963
riina.busen@eventcatering.ee

Mikk Rajaver

Müügijuht

(+372) 56 842 854
mikk.rajaver@eventcatering.ee

Kristjan Umalas

Müügijuht

(+372) 55 954 523
kristjan.umalas@eventcatering.ee

Kuldar Kruup

Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

(+372) 56 964 964
kuldar.kruup@eventcatering.ee

Kert Veski

Arendusjuht, Event Catering asutaja

(+372) 50 55 224
kert.veski@eventcatering.ee

Kristina Grimpel

Juhiabi / Inventari rent

(+372) 56 897 069 või 618 16 16
kristina.grimpel@eventcatering.ee

Jana Lintin

Peakokk

(+372) 56 848 467
jana.lintin@eventcatering.ee

Madis Rõuk

Vanemkokk

(+372) 55 906 806
madis.rouk@eventcatering.ee

Tiina Stint

Turundusjuht

(+372) 56 842 924
tiina.stint@eventcatering.ee

Reet Allik

Projektijuht

(+372) 56 667 696
reet.allik@eventcatering.ee

Tanel Tarkvee

Projektijuht

(+372) 55 611 437
tanel.tarkvee@eventcatering.ee

Martin Ojari

Projektijuht

(+372) 53 650 291
martin.ojari@eventcatering.ee

Olavi Oinak

Ladu /Logistika

(+372) 56 842 934
olavi.oinak@eventcatering.ee